February 23rd Zoom Meeting

Judge Sydney Hewlett will bring an update on and tour of the 18th District Court via Zoom on February 23. Hope you can join us for an update on how the court is operating during Covid-19.

Time: Noon – 1 p.m.

To join the Zoom meeting, please use the following links.


Meeting ID: 867 3678 6507
Passcode: 049323