The main purpose of JCRW is to elect and support our Republican officials (especially our female candidates and officials), but we also believe it is important to be involved in our communities while providing opportunities for our members to become involved.

We bring visibility to JCRW and our elected officials by participating in area parades such as the Burleson July 4th Parade and showing our support for President Donald Trump when he visited Johnson County in 2019.

Our monthly luncheon is held the 4th Tuesday with an 11:30 a.m. networking session followed by the program at noon. Meeting are held at the JCRP Headquarters, 210 S. Main St., Cleburne. Everyone is welcome!

Many of our JCRW members are actively involved in the Johnson County Republican Party by serving as the County Chair and Precinct Chairs!

Check out these hardworking members:

  • Sydney Hewlett – Judge, 18th District Court
  • Robin Wilson – JCRP Chair
  • Betsy Ruffin – JCRP Budget Committee & Pct 17
  • Anne Deem – Pct. 6
  • Brenda Gammon – Pct. 12
  • Christi Bradley – Pct. 19
  • Dawn Putnam – Pct. 32